Welcome to the

Band of the Island of Jersey


Musical Director - Mr Nick Manning M.B.E.

Deputy Musical Director - Mr Chris Le Maistre

President - Mr Trevor Rayson

Secretary - Mrs Linda Buesnel

Treasurer - Mr Garry Beardshall

Winners of the Guiton Group Jersey Enterprise Awards Ambassador of the Year 2010

Registered Charity No.223

Photo by Si Mildren